Maeve O'Boyle: All My Sins

Maeve O'Boyle: All My Sins

Price: 20,0020,00 €
Product Code: Linn Records AKH 363

Pricecode: LR01
Format: 1LP 180g 33rpm / gatefold sleeve, booklet
Release date: 22.02.2011
Manufacturer: Linn Records
Original label: Linn Records
Genre: Pop

Linn is proud to release Maeve O’Boyle’s critically acclaimed debut album “All My Sins” on 180g vinyl. Produced by Calum Malcolm (The Blue Nile), this LP is a master class in melodic, folk-tinged pop and features co-writes with, among others, Ricky Ross (Deacon Blue) and Francis Macdonald (Teenage Fanclub).

“All My Sins” showcases Maeve’s poignant, personal and deeply meaningful self-penned songs. Her unique blend of melodic pop, folk and rock has already won the acclaim of many established musicians.

Contributors on “All My Sins” include: legendary Blue Nile producer Calum Malcolm; Ricky Ross (Deacon Blue, James Blunt); Gordon Goudie (Echo and the Bunnymen); John McLaughlin (Busted, Westlife, Shane MacGowan); Francis Macdonald (Teenage Fanclub, BMX Bandits) John McCusker (Kate Rusby, Roddy Woomble, Transatlantic Sessions). Now released on 180g vinyl, mastered by veteran mastering engineer Willem Makkee and pressed at Pallas in Germany, “All My Sins” features a beautifully designed 4-page booklet and is presented in a gatefold sleeve.

Recording: April 2008 at Terminal Music and Carlekemp Lodge, Glasgow

Production: Calum Malcolm


icon_home102 Ilioupoleos, Dafni, 17237, Athens

icon_call+30 213 027 7796 
+30 697 22 88 374

icon_mailSend mail via our Contact us